Worldwide Be Set Free FastTMTraining

Click here to edit subtitle

Web Store

BSFF Relationships Webinar

$119.00

Dates: April 4,5, 18, and 19, 2020

Time: 10:00-11:15sm Pacific, 1-2:15pm Eastern, 6-7:15pm London, 7-8:15pm CET (find your time at www.timeanddate.com) 

Location: Zoom webinar platform

Webinar format: four 75-minute sessions

Cost: $119

The webinar will consist of four 75-minute sessions that will be recorded so you can download and listen at your convenience. We'll also set up practice session teams so you can meet in between sessions to take turns guiding and experiencing BSFF for each topic. By the end of the series, you will be equipped to further improve the quality of your life and relationships.

The webinar will be recorded so that anyone unable to make one or more of the sessions will be able to vie them at their convenience.

Item Added.
Adding Item.